Itinerary

Friday 13 March – Cheltenham
Saturday 14 March – Uttoxeter
Sunday 15 March – Ffos Las
Monday 16 March – Taunton
Tuesday 17 March – Exeter
Wednesday 18 March – Warwick
Thursday 19 March – Chepstow
Saturday 21 March – Bangor-on-Dee
Wednesday 25 March – Newton Abbot
Thursday 26 March – Newbury
Friday 27 March – Wetherby
Saturday 28 March – Doncaster
Sunday 29 March – Ascot
Tuesday 31 March – Southwell
Wednesday 1 April – Chelmsford
Thursday 2 April – Wolverhampton
Friday 3 April – Lingfield
Saturday 4 April – Kempton
Monday 6 April – Huntingdon
Friday 10 April – Leicester
Saturday 11 April – Aintree
Sunday 12 April – Market Rasen
Tuesday 14 April – Carlisle
Friday 17 April – Fontwell
Saturday 18 April – Ayr
Monday 20 April – Windsor
Tuesday 21 April – Brighton
Wednesday 22 April – Epsom
Thursday 23 April – Perth
Friday 24 April – Plumpton
Saturday 25 April – Sandown
Tuesday 28 April – Nottingham
Wednesday 29 April – Pontefract
Thursday 30 April – Sedgefield
Saturday 2 May – Newmarket
Sunday 3 May – Salisbury
Monday 4 May – Beverley
Tuesday 5 May – Catterick
Thursday 7 May – Worcester
Friday 8 May – Chester
Saturday 9 May – Haydock
Sunday 10 May – Ludlow
Monday 11 May – Towcester
Tuesday 12 May – Wincanton
Wednesday 13 May – Bath
Friday 15 May – York
Saturday 16 May – Thirsk
Sunday 17 May – Ripon
Monday 18 May – Redcar
Tuesday 19 May – Newcastle
Thursday 21 May – Goodwood
Friday 22 May – Musselburgh
Sunday 24 May – Kelso
Monday 25 May – Cartmel
Tuesday 26 May – Hexham
Wednesday 27 May – Hamilton
Friday 29 May – Stratford
Sunday 31 May – Fakenham